Reviews

What our customers say about us....

 

Just wanted to extend my thank you as your team were incredible on Saturday! Everyone absolutely love it! The lady who was there was so incredible, an absolute credit to you and your company. She was so funny, brilliant banter and so kind!! The gentleman was lovely too but she just shone! 

Thank you again, I would not hesitate to recommend you to everyone I know!

Alice & Jack - Chycyra  September 2021 

 

We had such an amazing day, and I just wanted to say that Becky & Kev were absolutely AMAZING!!! They made the experience for everyone fantastic and were so helpful and happy throughout the entire evening! Thanks so much for sending over the on-line gallery, I appreciate you’re probably super busy with the wedding season!  We absolutely LOVED the photo booth as did all our guests!!

Seona & Jay - Elfordleigh July 2021

 

We just wanted to say a huge THANK YOU for bringing such fun to our wedding on Monday night. Such a great experience for everyone, we’ve had so many comments from guests, and its been great going through the photos.

Dan & Lauren - Rockbeare Manor July 2021

We just wanted to say a huge, huge thank you for bringing the Magic Mirror to Harefield Barn last Friday. 

The Mirror was such a hit and everyone has been commenting on how much fun it was!

You guys were so helpful. I don't know how you had the patience to constantly remind everyone to "look here on the screen, keep one copy and stick one if the book". You also kept going for hours! It was brilliant! 

Thank you so much for checking in on us regularly as well, for example the half hour warning was really helpful.

We have gone through the photos so many times already, both using the memory stick and through the link. 

Thank you for your photo included in the book. It really made me laugh! 

We also really appreciate you being able to come so last minute.

Thank you for arranging that and for bringing the designs you did, which were perfect.

I will highly recommend your services to anyone who mentions booking a Photo Booth/Magic Mirror.

Martin & Sam - Harefield Barn July 2021

 

 

Thank you so much for your email and for providing such fun and entertainment at Caroline & Richard's wedding - we all had a really fabulous day and are grateful for your contribution which went down a storm! Having a book to stick the photos in is a very good idea as they were able to have some laughs the next day looking at these and reading all the comments!

Cynthia - January 2020 - Rockbeare Manor

 

Cannot fault the service from Westcountry Photobooths! We had the magic mirror at our wedding on Monday and everyone loved it! Tim contacted us to discuss the colour scheme and design prior to the day and there's a great variety of props. Definitely recommended :)

Being able to create gifs was an added bonus!

Hannah & Justin - October 2019 - The Green, Liskeard

 

I would just like to say how amazing your team are, myself and all my guests had the most fantastic fun evening.

Your mirror & team made the evening perfect, great fun form start to finish.  

I really can't thank you enough....

The guest book & memory stick full of photos, what an amazing way to capture the most crazy memorable moments, memories that will last forever!

 I couldn't fault the customer services! It was a pleasure to use your company. 

You and your team will without a doubt be highly recommended by myself and my friends!

A massive 5 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Billy & Marcia - July 2019

Thank you so much for last Saturday. Everyone had a great time and your magic mirror helped to make our special day even better!

Many thanks,

Catherine and Scott 

We had our wedding party on Saturday evening and hired the selfie mirror. It was fantastic! All our wedding party LOVED it so much fun & better than a ‘normal’ photo booth. The 2 guys who manned it for us, did a sterling job of making sure all my guests got the pictures they wanted, got the guests to fill out my guest book & made me feel very comfortable. I can’t recommend them enough thank you x

Chris & Laura

Tim was superb from the start at helping us to organise a photo booth for our wedding. We saw him at a family wedding and booked him straight away and he was very helpful. He contacted us soon after to check we still wanted the booking, which we did. Tim was great at keeping in touch and asking us about our preferences and timings for the day.

 

On the day, two men turned up and set up without any disruption to our event - I've no idea when they arrived but they were there and ready by the time we had planned.  Our guests loved the photobooth, as did we!  The men (the day was such a blur I can't remember their names, sorry!) were fab at working with all the children who were there and remained friendly and professional the whole evening. They printed as many photos as needed for the guests and ensured that guests also stuck one in our guestbook.

 

We love our photos and gifs so much - thank you for helping to make our day so special!

Laura and Joss

 

 

Thank you to Tim & Kev for making our evening a night to remember and the keepsake memory book is amazing the pictures are fab you were absolutely amazing and the background on our photos your emails and work was extremely professional and fun we loved every moment and we have the best pictures xxxx thanks again.

Mr & Mrs Brown xxx

 

 

The Magic Mirror photo booth was an absolute hit at our wedding. It was loved by guests of all ages, kids and big kids alike. Tim and his team were very engaging and certainly helped our celebration become one to remember.

Nikki

 

 

Had a photo mirror for our wedding went down a treat an the staff members were excellent thank you so much for making our day that bit more perfect.

Claire

 

 

We had the magic mirror as part of our wedding reception yesterday. Everyone loved the mirror. Kids and adults alike we’re queuing to have their photo taken. The props were hilarious and Tim & his assistant were so lovely and helpful. Everyone took home a copy of the photo they were in. The choice of guest book was a lovely touch and we have some amazing memories to look at now. I was also gifted a lovely USB necklace with images from the mirror. Tim also made the mirror bespoke to our wedding theme which was truly above and beyond! The little things always make the difference and everyone commented on it. We would hire the mirror for another event in a heartbeat! Worth every single penny!

Gemma

 

 

We loved having the photo mirror at our wedding. Everyone loved it as it was different to the booth. Being about to write messages on the photos and having it personalised made it more special for us. Tim was great hosting on the day and kept in touch throughout the planning stages, even visiting the venue to ensure the mirror would fit in the alcove. The beautiful USB stick we received at the end of the night is a lovely touch. Would recommend to everyone, thank you Tim.

Samantha

 

 

We used the mirror booth from West Country Photobooths at our wedding and it was absolutely fantastic. Tim was brilliant at making it personalised towards are wedding theme and created a fantastic booth for our guests. The mirror itself is brilliant with being able to take several photos on one print and also creating gifs! The props too for the photos were brilliant and Tim was great in allowing guests to use them not just for the photobooth but for the dance floor too! Our guests hugely enjoyed the mirror and were also able to take a copy of the photo with them as well as leaving a copy for us. Not only this but at the end of the evening Tim gave us a memory stick of all photos and a guestbook too which was an added bonus. As well as this we also have a link to the photos on the website which can be shared with guests! Highly recommend West Country Photobooths as for the price it's an absolute bargain what you get for it!

Caitlin

 

 

We hired the magic mirror for our wedding last weekend and it was amazing! Tim was faultless from the time of booking right up until sending me emails after our wedding to thank us and to share the website link with all our photos on!

Our guests had so much fun choosing a prop to pose with and were supported by Tim and his team in using the interactive mirror display. From our 2 year old guests to our 80 year old guests- it was perfect for everyone and being able to print multiple copies meant they could add one to the guest book (organised by Tim) and could take one home as a favour.

We would highly recommend booking the magic mirror and using West country photobooths. Thank you for making are wedding day that extra bit more special!

Kelly and Pete xx 27.10.18

 

 

We had a selfie mirror for our wedding it was fantastic everyone loved it! Tim’s communication and special touches with back drop were brilliant. 

The photo book and usb stick we got to take home made it even more special! Thank you! X

Becky

 

 

I would highly recommend the West Country photo booth. I seen Tim at a few wedding fairs and he was very kind and welcoming. I loved this photo booth as it is different. I love the fact that it shows the whole length and everyone could see my dress in the pictures. I had so many people come up to tell me how much they liked it and how original it was. Lots of people loved that you could sign the mirror afterwards. The mirror man was the best entertainment at our wedding and he has given us such beautiful memories. If you want something different, trustworthy and fun then Tim is your man!!! 

Charlotte

 

 

Absolutely brilliant!!!! ALL Of our guests loved it. So glad we managed to find you. Highly recommended. X

Laura

 

 

Thank you Tim for the wonderful mirror photo booth at our wedding. All of our guests absolutely loved it. Steve and I have really enjoyed looking through the photos and the memories shared. We're so

Pleased we booked you and would highly recommend you to anyone looking for something special for their wedding. It was so entertaining for children and adults alike. Great value for money. Thanks again

Delia

 

 

Thank you so much to Tim for the free standing photo booth at our wedding. It went down a treat and was personalised brilliantly. Everyone got involved and the service received from Tim was 5*. I would highly recommend Westcountry photo booths for any occasion. Great Service. Thank you :) 

Rachel and Craig xx

 

 

We hired the karaoke photo booth for our sons wedding and it was a star attraction used by lots of the guests to take photos and do some great karaoke songs during the evening. Would definitely recommend them to anyone who would like a fun photo/karaoke machine for a wedding.

J Atwill - Plymouth

 

 

Thank you so much for all your efforts on Saturday - the booth went down an absolute treat! We have some lovely (and quite frankly hilarious) recordings to have made it all worthwhile. Again I just wanted to thank you for your help in making our day irrefutably the best day of both our lives!

K Fanning - Exeter